Thank you to those who could join us for the webinar. We shared the key changes proposed in India’s 2017 Budget, which under our view and in general circumstances, should directly or indirectly impact foreign organizations entering into or currently doing business in India.

Thank you for your interest and joining us for this important discussion. Please let us know how we can be helpful as your institutions explore opportunities in India. Please feel free to write to us at consult@sannams4.com.

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

USA: 10:00 AM EST | 7:00 AM PST

UK: 3:00 PM GMT

India: 8:30 PM IST

 

 

 

Speakers