Wednesday, June 28, 2017

8 AM PDT / 11 AM EDT / 4 PM BST / 8:30 PM IST

Register now button

Join Sannam S4 and leadership from The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport and the Information Technology Industry Council (ITI) for an update on global operational trends for membership driven organizations and what different models exist to support the growing need for a global footprint.

Given the global nature of members and relevant topics, there is an increasing need for associations to go and grow their international voice and footprint. Associations have approached this need through various means.

A few models that will be discussed are:

  • Consultancy and part-time coverage
  • Exclusive representation options
  • Global entity formation and operations

The representatives will each provide their unique perspective on what works, what doesn’t work and expected challenges with the different approaches.

Sannam S4 works with a number of private / state, trade, and industry bodies, as well as many higher educational institutions, to support them in developing unique models and effective routes-to-market.


Speakers

Keith Newton
Secretary General
The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport
Cody Ankeny
Manager, Global Policy
Information Technology Industry Council (ITI)
Edward Dixon
Group COO & Managing Director
Sannam S4
Michael Green
General Manager – India
Sannam S4